comic: robox & innuendos

Last week, to the amusement of all you superior artistic folk, I posted a Robox comic.

Now, let me explain a little more about him.

I first created Robox back in 2001, when I was 14 (*gasp!* you can now calculate my age!). I used to doodle him in various poses and with various expressions on the sides of my notes, because I couldn’t draw much else besides flowers and spirals.

Robox was quickly joined by a number of unnamed friends, amongst which a circular dude (in last week’s comic), a hexagon of indeterminate gender, a female Asian trapezoid, a male rectangle (upright), and an odd peanut-shaped character. Don’t know why I never named them.

Here’s another one of Robox and… umm… Mr. Circle.

RoboxInnuendo

There are more Robox comics to come, but I’ll spice things up by posting something different next week.

Don’t forget to join in on Silly Saturday! Make a silly blog post!

About A.M. Harte

A.M. Harte writes twisted speculative fiction, such as the post-apocalyptic Above Ground and the zombie love anthology Hungry For You. She is excellent at missing deadlines, has long forgotten what ‘free time’ means, and is utterly addicted to chocolate.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

